<%@ Language=JavaScript %> ..:: Maryland Int'l Raceway  -  Budds Creek, MD  ::..


Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •  info@mirdrag.com

 
   Contact Us
  
Maryland Int'l Raceway
27861 Budds Creek Road
Mechanicsville, MD  20659-2961
 

jmiller@racemdir.com
  Jason Miller
  Vice President & General Manager

cmiller@racemdir.com
  Chris Miller
  Director of Administration & Operations

jhunt@racemdir.com
  Jennifer Hunt
  Office Manager / Graphics & Media Coordinator

gsimons@racemdir.com
  Gary Simons
  Operations Manager

dgagnon@racemdir.com
  Donna Gagnon
  Concessions & Souvenir Manager

doutten@yahoo.com
  Dave Outten
  Nostalgia Event Coordinator

 

 

          Back   Top  Home

  


Click here to visit Speed Unlimited - the Official Speed Shop of MIR!

  

  

   

Copyright 2014 - Maryland Int'l Raceway

Site design and development by Chris Miller  -  cmiller@mirdrag.com