<%@ Language=JavaScript %> ..:: Maryland Int'l Raceway  -  Budds Creek, MD  ::..


Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •  info@mirdrag.com

 
   Contact Us
  
General Questions:
info@mirdrag.com

____________________________________
 

You can also email your comments/questions to the MIR
Office using the following form.

(a copy of the email will also be sent to your inbox)

Maryland Int'l Raceway
27861 Budds Creek Road
Mechanicsville, MD  20659-2961
 

rmiller@mirdrag.com
  Royce Miller
  President /Promoter

lmiller@mirdrag.com
  Linda Miller
  Vice President

jmiller@mirdrag.com
  Jason Miller
  Event Director / Technical Questions

cmiller@mirdrag.com
  Chris Miller
  Operations Director

jhunt@mirdrag.com
  Jennifer Hunt
  Print Graphics & Design

tnutter@mirdrag.com
  Tiffany Nutter
  Office Manager

johnhunt@mirdrag.com
  John Hunt
  Marketing Director

dgagnon@mirdrag.com
  Donna Gagnon
  Concessions & Souvenir Manager

bikinicontest@mirdrag.com 
  Donna Kiel
  Bikini Contest Recruiter

doutten@yahoo.com
  Dave Outten
  Nostalgia Event Coordinator

 

 

          Back   Top  Home

  


Click here to visit Speed Unlimited - the Official Speed Shop of MIR!

  

  

   

Copyright 2014 - Maryland Int'l Raceway

Site design and development by Chris Miller  -  cmiller@mirdrag.com