<%@ Language=JavaScript %> ..:: Maryland Int'l Raceway  -  Budds Creek, MD  ::..

Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •  info@mirdrag.com

   MIR e-News Headline

The 2013 Speed Unlimited ET Series
Steering Committee Has Been Voted In


February 7, 2013



Voting to elect steering committee members for the Speed Unlimited E.T. Series is now complete. Committee members are chosen by the top 50 racers in their respective class. They are here to help with any issues regarding rules and procedures, to assist in arbitration of any racer disputes, answer questions of new racers and to oversee the staffing of 50/50 sellers at all points events. Proceeds from the 50/50 raffles are paid to the racer’s fund, which supports the qualifiers of the Summit Team Finals and more.


2013 Steering Committee

Charlie Yingling
Michael Nelson Jr.
Dale Smith

Jason Kirby

George Windsor
TJ Estevez
Michael Hankinson





          Back   Top  Home


Click here to visit Speed Unlimited - the Official Speed Shop of MIR!





If you plan to shop online at mirdrag.com, please make sure that you have cookies enabled in your browser settings.


This site also requires the Adobe Acrobat & Macromedia Flash plug-in's (free downloads) to be viewed in its entirety.
If you do not have these plug-in's or would like to upgrade your existing versions, please click below...




Copyright 2013 - Maryland Int'l Raceway

Site design and development by Chris Miller  -  cmiller@mirdrag.com