Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •

   MIR e-News Headline

The 2014 Speed Unlimited ET Series
Steering Committee Has Been Voted In


February 10, 2014



Voting to elect steering committee members for the Speed Unlimited E.T. Series is now complete. Committee members are chosen by the top 50 racers in their respective class. They are here to help with any issues regarding rules and procedures, to assist in arbitration of any racer disputes, answer questions of new racers and to oversee the staffing of 50/50 sellers at all points events. Proceeds from the 50/50 raffles are paid to the racerís fund, which supports the qualifiers of the Summit Team Finals and more.


2014 Steering Committee

Brent Martin
Charlie Yingling
Mike Nelson Jr.

George Windsor
Tony Mattera
Robert Estevez
Michael Hankinson





          Back   Top  Home


Click here to visit Speed Unlimited - the Official Speed Shop of MIR!




Copyright 2014 - Maryland Int'l Raceway

Site design and development by Chris Miller  -