Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •  info@racemdir.com

 
  2016 Season Schedule
  
 

Mar 5, Sat, Test & Tune
  THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER
Mar 6, Sun, Test & Tune

  THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER

Mar 12, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 13, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 19, Sat, Test & Tune
  THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER
Mar 20, Sun, Test & Tune
  THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE WEATHER

Mar 26, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 27, Sun, Closed for Easter

Apr 1, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Kick-Off
Apr 2, Sat, Closed
Apr 3, Sun, Spring Swap Meet | Test & Tune


Apr 8, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Big Rig Outlaws

Apr 9, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kick-Off
Apr 10, Sun, Metro Area Grudge - Return of the Original OG's

Apr 15, Fri, Haltech Door Wars
Apr 16, Sat, Haltech Door Wars
Apr 17, Sun, Haltech Door Wars


Apr 22, Fri, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals
Apr 23, Sat, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals
Apr 24, Sun, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals


Apr 29, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Big Rig Outlaws
Apr 30, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series, Spring J/D Open & SOTS
May 1, Sun, Test & Tune

May 6, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Big Rig Outlaws
May 7, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 8, Sun, Closed for Mother’s Day

May 13, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness

May 14, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 15, Sun, Test & Tune


May 20, Fri, IDBL - Dragbike.com All-Star Shootout
May 21, Sat, IDBL - Dragbike.com All-Star Shootout
May 22, Sun, IDBL - Dragbike.com All-Star Shootout


May 27, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
May 28, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series & Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman
May 29, Sun, Custom T's Doorslammer Nationals

Jun 3, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & PSQ8
Jun 4, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Jun 5, Sun, IREV – Spring Import Revolution

Jun 8, Wed, War on Wheels I

Jun 10, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jun 11, Sat, Truck Mania
Jun 12, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 17, Fri, IHRA President's Cup Nationals
Jun 18, Sat, IHRA President's Cup Nationals

Jun 19, Sun, IHRA Pro Am

Jun 24, Fri, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals
Jun 25, Sat, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals 
Jun 26, Sun, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals
 


Jul 1, Fri, Closed
Jul 2, Sat, Closed
Jul 3, Sun, Closed


Jul 6, Wed, War on Wheels II


Jul 8, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & PSQ8
Jul 9, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Summer J/D Open
Jul 10, Sun, Young Guns Showdown - Battle of the Juniors

Jul 15, Fri, PDRA
Jul 16, Sat, PDRA

Jul 17, Sun, Closed

Jul 22, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jul 23, Sat, Custom T's Afterdark Underground
Jul 24, Sun, Test & Tune


Jul 29, Fri, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 30, Sat, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 31, Sun, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest


Aug 5, Fri, QUAD 5K
Aug 6, Sat, QUAD 5K
Aug 7, Sun, QUAD 5K


Aug 10, Wed, War on Wheels III


Aug 12, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & PSQ8
Aug 13, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Aug 14, Sun, Test & Tune

Aug 19, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 20, Sat, Super Chevy Show
Aug 21, Sun, Super Chevy Show


Aug 26, Fri, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness

Aug 27, Sat, Closed for Spartan Athletic Competition
Aug 28, Sun, Closed for Spartan Athletic Competition


Sep 2, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Grand Champion Run-Off
Sep 3, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series & Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman
Sep 4, Sun, Custom T's Labor Day Grudge Fest

Sep 9, Fri, IDBL - MetalScorpio.com East Coast Nationals
Sep 10, Sat, IDBL - MetalScorpio.com East Coast Nationals
Sep 11, Sun, IDBL - MetalScorpio.com East Coast Nationals


Sep 16, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 17, Sat, Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 18, Sun, IREV - Summer Import Revolution


Sep 23, Fri, Superchargers Showdown & Top ET 5k
Sep 24, Sat, Superchargers Showdown & Top ET 5k & Speed Unlimited ET Series

Sep 25, Sun, Test & Tune

Sep 30, Fri, IHRA Summit Finals
Oct 1, Sat, IHRA Summit Finals
Oct 2, Sun, IHRA Summit Finals


Oct 7, Fri, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals
Oct 8, Sat, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals
Oct 9, Sun, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals


Oct 14, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 15, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Finale
Oct 16, Sun, Custom Ts October Grudge Fest

Oct 21, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 22, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 23, Sun, Ford Fever Classic


Oct 28, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 29, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 30, Sun, Test & Tune


Nov 4, Fri, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 5, Sat, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 6, Sun, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic


Nov 13, Sun, Fall Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Nov 20, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 27, Sun, Test & Tune


 

 

 

          Back   Top  Home

  

  

  

   

Copyright 2015 - Maryland Int'l Raceway, LLC