Maryland Int'l Raceway  •  27861 Budds Creek Road  •  Mechanicsville, MD  20659

301-884-9833 (Office)  •  301-884-9878 (Fax)  •  info@racemdir.com

 
  2017 Season Schedule
  
 

Mar 5, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 12, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 19, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 26, Sun, Spring Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Apr 1, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kick-Off Weekend
Apr 2, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Kick-Off Weekend


Apr 7, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Kick-Off
Apr 8, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Apr 9, Sun, Metro Area Grudge - Let's Get It On Shootout

Apr 14, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Apr 15, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Apr 16, Sun, Closed for Easter

Apr 21, Fri, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals
Apr 22, Sat, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals
Apr 23, Sun, IDBL - Pingel Spring Nationals


Apr 28, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Apr 29, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Apr 30, Sun, Test & Tune

May 5, Fri, Haltech Door Wars / Summit Sportsman National Championship
May 6, Sat, Haltech Door Wars / Summit Sportsman National Championship
May 7, Sun, Haltech Door Wars / Summit Sportsman Nationals Championship


May 12, Fri, "Grudge Race" NBCSN TV Filming
May 13, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | East Coast Pro Street Nationals
                    "Grudge Race" NBCSN TV Filming
May 14, Sun, Closed for Mother's Day

May 19, Fri, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals
May 20, Sat, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals
May 21, Sun, IDBL - MTC Engineering Summer Nationals


May 26, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
May 27, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 28, Sun, Custom T's Doorslammer Nationals

Jun 2, Fri, PDRA
Jun 3, Sat, PDRA

Jun 4, Sun, Closed

Jun 9, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jun 10, Sat, Truck Mania
Jun 11, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 16, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jun 17, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Jun 18, Sun, IREV - Spring Import Revolution

Jun 21, Wed, War on Wheels I

Jun 23, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jun 24, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | J/D Open 
Jun 25, Sun, Young Guns Showdown - Battle of the Juniors 

Jun 30, Fri, Closed
Jul 1, Sat, Closed
Jul 2, Sun, Closed


Jul 7, Fri, Test & Tune
Jul 8, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Jul 9, Sun, Closed

Jul 14, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Jul 15, Sat, Jet Wars | Speed Unlimited ET Series | SOTS
Jul 16, Sun, Closed

Jul 19, Wed, Test & Tune

Jul 20, Thurs, Super Bowl of Bracket Racing
Jul 21, Fri, Super Bowl of Bracket Racing
Jul 22, Sat, Super Bowl of Bracket Racing
Jul 23, Sun, Super Bowl of Bracket Racing

Jul 28, Fri, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 29, Sat, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 30, Sun, IDBL - WPGC Bike Fest


Aug 4, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Aug 5, Sat, Custom T's Afterdark Underground
Aug 6, Sun, Custom T's Afterdark Underground


Aug 11, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 12, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Aug 13, Sun, Closed

Aug 18, Fri, Test & Tune
Aug 19, Sat, The Original Super Chevy Show
Aug 20, Sun, The Original Super Chevy Show


Aug 23, Wed, War on Wheels II

Aug 25, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Aug 26, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout Weekend
Aug 27, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Summer Blowout Weekend


Sep 1, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness
Sep 2, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Team Finals Wild Card Race
Sep 3, Sun, Custom T's Labor Day Grudge Fest

Sep 8, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness & Grand Champion Runoff
Sep 9, Sat, Closed for Spartan Athletic Competition
Sep 10, Sun, Closed for Spartan Athletic Competition


Sep 15, Fri, Test & Tune
Sep 16, Sat, Legends at Budds Creek
Sep 17, Sun, IREV - Summer Import Revolution

Sep 22, Fri, Superchargers Showdown & Top ET 5k
Sep 23, Sat, Superchargers Showdown & Top ET 5k & Speed Unlimited ET Series

Sep 24, Sun, Test & Tune

Sep 28, Thurs, IHRA Team Finals
Sep 29, Fri, IHRA Team Finals
Sep 30, Sat, IHRA Team Finals
Oct 1, Sun, IHRA Team Finals


Oct 6, Fri, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals
Oct 7, Sat, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals
Oct 8, Sun, IDBL - DME Racing Fall Nationals


Oct 13, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 14, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Oct 15, Sun, Metro Area Grudge Fall Grudge Fest

Oct 20, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 21, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 22, Sun, Ford Fever Classic


Oct 27, Fri, Test & Tune
Oct 28, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Oct 29, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 1, Wed, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 2, Thurs, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 3, Fri, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 4, Sat, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic
Nov 5, Sun, World Cup Finals - Import vs Domestic


Nov 11, Sat, Street Racing Made Safe
Nov 12, Sun, Fall Swap Meet | Test & Tune

Nov 19, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 26, Sun, Test & Tune

 

 

          Back   Top  Home

  

  

  

   

Copyright 2015 - Maryland Int'l Raceway, LLC