2005 SEASON SCHEDULE

RACE RESULTS

Mar 5, Sat, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS Mar 6, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness
    
RACE RESULTS Mar 12, Sat, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS Mar 13, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness
    
RACE RESULTS Mar 19, Sat, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS Mar 20, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness
    
RACE RESULTS Mar 26, Sat, MIR Performance Swap Meet / Test & Tune
——— N/A ——— Mar 27, Sun, Closed for Easter
     

 

APRIL 2005
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

Calendar Legend:


Raceway Open
     
Raceway Closed
(Office Open)
Roll mouse over an underlined date to
display ScreenTip (MSIE 4.0 or higher req.)
     
RACE RESULTS Apr 1, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Street Compact
RACE RESULTS Apr 2, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series / 4th Generation F-Body Shootout
RACE RESULTS Apr 3, Sun, Test & Tune
    
RACE RESULTS Apr 8, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness  – Real Street
RACE RESULTS Apr 9, Sat, NOPI XBOX Cup Racing Series DC Nationals
RACE RESULTS Apr 10, Sun, NOPI XBOX Cup Racing Series DC Nationals
    
RACE RESULTS Apr 15, Fri, IHRA Mr. Gasket Pro Am Tour
RACE RESULTS Apr 16, Sat, IHRA Mr. Gasket Pro Am Tour (Plus Top ET & Mod ET, no points)
RACE RESULTS Apr 17, Sun, IHRA Mr. Gaske Pro Am Tour
RACE RESULTS Apr 22, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Real Street
RACE RESULTS Apr 23, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series / Top ET 5k Double Header  Rescheduled to 06/04/05
RACE RESULTS Apr 24, Sun, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS Apr 29, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness  – Biker Boyz
RACE RESULTS Apr 30, Sat, Peterbilt Elliott Wilson Big Rig Truck Nationals  Rescheduled to 05/01/05
  

 

MAY 2005
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 

Calendar Legend:


Raceway Open
     
Raceway Closed
(Office Open)
Roll mouse over an underlined date to
display ScreenTip (MSIE 4.0 or higher req.)
  
RACE RESULTS May 1, Sun, Peterbilt Elliott Wilson Big Rig Truck Nationals  Rescheduled from 04/30/05
RACE RESULTS May 6, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Street Compact
RACE RESULTS May 7, Sat, Atlantic Chevy & GM Challenge
RACE RESULTS May 8, Sun, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS May 13, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Real Street
RACE RESULTS May 14, Sat, MIROCK Fast By Gast Spring Superbike Classic
RACE RESULTS May 15, Sun, MIROCK Fast By Gast Spring Superbike Classic
RACE RESULTS May 20, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Street Stick
RACE RESULTS May 21, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series / J/D Open / Iron Man Classic
RACE RESULTS May 22, Sun, Test & Tune
RACE RESULTS May 25, Wed, Mountain Motor Nationals  Rescheduled to Thursday, click below
RACE RESULTS May 26, Thursday, Mountain Motor Nationals
RACE RESULTS May 27, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness – Real Street
RACE RESULTS May 28 Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series / Pit Bike Challenge
RACE RESULTS May 29, Sun, IDRC East Coast Import Nationals
RACE RESULTS May 30, Mon, Closed for Memorial Day