2009 Season Schedule

Mar 7, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 8, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness
Mar 14, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 15, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness

[275 Radial Tire]

Mar 21, Sat, Test & Tune
Mar 22, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day Madness
Mar 28, Sat, MIR Spring Performance Swap Meet / Test & Tune

  [Get Out of the Cold]
  RESCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY, APRIL 11, 2009
Mar 29, Sun, Speed Unlimited Mid-Day MadnessApr 3, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Apr 4, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series Double Header Kickoff
Apr 5, Sun, Speed Unlimited ET Series Double Header Kickoff

[275 Radial Tire]  [RC Drags]

Apr 10, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Apr 11, Sat, Spring Perf. Swap Meet and Test & Tune / Speed Unlimited ET Series
Apr 12, Sun, CLOSED (Easter)Apr 17, Fri, IHRA Summit Pro-Am Tour
Apr 18, Sat, IHRA Summit Pro-Am Tour
Apr 19, Sun, IHRA Summit Pro-Am Tour

Apr 24, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Apr 25, Sat, MIROCK Fast by Gast Spring Superbike Classic & Swap Meet
Apr 26, Sun, MIROCK Fast by Gast Spring Superbike Classic & Swap Meet

May 1, Fri, PINKS All Out Qualifier Test & Tune

(Open to Sat., May 2nd Entries Only)
May 2, Sat, PINKS All Out Qualifier
May 3, Sun, Test & Tune  
[275 Radial Tire]  [RC Drags]May 8, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
May 9, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series | Ironman Classic | Junior Dragster Open

May 10, Sun, CLOSED (Mother’s Day)May 15, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Pro Street Q8)
May 16, Sat, Mountain Motor Nationals & Top ET $5K
May 17, Sun, Test & Tune

May 22, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
May 23, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
May 24, Sun, Custom T’s of DC Doorslammer Open / Test & Tune

[275 Radial Tire]May 29, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (IMSTAR Wild Street)
May 30, Sat, Big Rig Truck Nationals
May 31, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 3, Wed, War On Wheels I

Jun 5, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Jun 6, Sat, MIROCK Fast by Gast Summer Superbike Showdown
Jun 7, Sun, MIROCK Fast by Gast Summer Superbike Showdown

Jun 12, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Jun 13, Sat, Top ET $5K Double Header
Jun 14, Sun, Battle of the Imports

Jun 19, Fri, PINKS All Out Test & Tune
Jun 20, Sat, PINKS All Out
Jun 21, Sun, Test & Tune

Jun 26, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Jun 27, Sat, S/U ET Series

  [Fairlane Club of America]  [Maxus Nissan Club]  [Quarter Mile Brothers]
Jun 28, Sun, Test & Tune
  [RC Drags]Jul 3, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Jul 4, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Jul 5, Sun, Test & Tune

[275 Radial Tire]Jul 8, Wed, War On Wheels II

Jul 10, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Jul 11, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Jul 12, Sun, Test & Tune

  [RC Drags]Jul 17, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Pro Street Q8)
Jul 18, Sat, MIROCK Fast by Gast WPGC Bike Fest
Jul 19, Sun, MIROCK Fast by Gast WPGC Bike Fest

Jul 24, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Jul 25, Sat, East Coast Door Wars & Speed Unlimited ET Series

[275 Radial Tire]
Jul 26, Sun, IMSTAR Sport Compact Summer Nationals & Swap Meet
Jul 29, Wed, Jimmy Jones Memorial $10k

Jul 31, Fri, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals
Aug 1, Sat, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals
Aug 2, Sun, IHRA Junior Dragster Team Finals

Aug 5, Wed, Total Chaos

Aug 7, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Aug 8, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series

  [NHRDA Points Event]
Aug 9, Sun, Maryland American Bike Fest
Aug 14, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Aug 15, Sat, Supercharged Jet Wars
Aug 16, Sun, Test & Tune

[275 Radial Tire]Aug 21, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Pro Street Q8)

Aug 22, Sat, CLOSED for AMA MotorCross
Aug 23, Sun, Test & Tune
  [RC Drags]Aug 26, Wed, War On Wheels III

Aug 28, Fri, First & Final (Top ET) Big Buck
Aug 29, Sat, First & Final (Top ET) Big Buck
Aug 30, Sun, First & Final (Top ET) Big Buck

Sep 4, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Sep 5, Sat, Speed Unlimited ET Series
Sep 6, Sun, Quartermasters Challenge
Sep 7, Mon, Test & Tune

Sep 11, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Sep 12, Sat, 1320X

[275 Radial Tire]
Sep 13, Sun, IMSTAR Sport Compact Fall Nationals
Sep 18, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Pro Street Q8)
Sep 19, Sat, Computech Raider ET Challenge
Sep 20, Sun, Computech Raider ET Challenge

  [RC Drags]Sep 25, Fri, IHRA President’s Cup Nationals
Sep 26, Sat, IHRA President’s Cup Nationals
Sep 27, Sun, IHRA President’s Cup Nationals

Oct 2, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Biker Boyz)
Oct 3, Sat, MIROCK Fast by Gast Superbike Finals
Oct 4, Sun, MIROCK Fast by Gast Superbike Finals

Oct 7, Wed, US Pro Stock Open & Top ET 10k

Oct 9, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Real Street)
Oct 10, Sat, Computech Raider ET Challenge
Oct 11, Sun, Computech Raider ET Challenge

Oct 16, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness (Pro Street Q8)
Oct 17, Sat, Test & Tune
Oct 18, Sun, Test & Tune

  [RC Drags]Oct 23, Fri, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 24, Sat, Ford Fever Classic
Oct 25, Sun, Ford Fever Classic

Oct 30, Fri, Speed Unlimited Midnight Madness Grand Champion Runoff
Oct 31, Sat, Mopar Eastern Classic
Nov 1, Sun, Test & Tune

  [RC Drags]Nov 7, Sat, U.S. Army World Cup Finals (Import vs. Domestic)
Nov 8, Sun, U.S. Army World Cup Finals (Import vs. Domestic)

Nov 15, Sun, MIR Fall Performance Swap Meet / Test & Tune

Nov 22, Sun, Test & Tune

Nov 29, Sun, Test & Tune